Breaking News
Home / Gaming / Nintendo Direct Arriving Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct Arriving Tomorrow


Share.

35 minutes of Nintendo goodness.

Nintendo has confirmed that a new Nintendo Direct will be arriving tomorrow, February 13.

Announced by Nintendo, this Direct will air at 2pm PT/5pm ET/11pm BST and promises “35 minutes of information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles, including new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.”

Direct

This will be Nintendo’s first Direct since the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct that aired on November 1, even though it has held smaller presentations like the Indie Highlights last month that featured nine indie games.

Fire Emblem: Three Houses was revealed at E3 2018 and will be the first Fire Emblem game to arrive on a Nintendo console since 2007’s Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn for the Wii.

Nintendo has a ton of other games to discuss that will hopefully make an appearance, including Animal Crossing, Yoshi’s Crafted World, Luigi’s Mansion 3, a new core Pokemon title, and many more.

There have also been rumors of new Switch models that may arrive, including one that is a smaller, more portable-focused one.

Also, with Metroid Prime 4’s development being restarted from the beginning, it will be interesting to see what Nintendo has to fill that gap.

While many are hoping for the Metroid Prime Trilogy on the Switch, it would also be great to see SNES games added to Nintendo Switch Online’s service.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN who IS SO EXCITED. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst.

http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

About yogabeautyhealth

Check Also

Anthem Receives its First Tips and Tricks Video to Walk Players Through Javelin Combat

Anthem received its first tips and tricks tutorial video today that discusses the basics of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: