Breaking News
Home / Tech News / How to delete your Uber account

How to delete your Uber account

If you thought that deleting the Uber app would also delete your account, think again. You’ll have to deactivate your account, then wait 30 days. Check out our simple guide to deleting your Uber account once and for all.

The post How to delete your Uber account appeared first on Digital Trends.

About yogabeautyhealth

Check Also

This guy found a working 30-year-old Apple IIe in his parents' attic, and wow those were simpler times

There are objects in our lives that will forever be tied to childhood: a favorite …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: